Southern Frontenac Community Services Staff

 

If you have any questions or require assistance, please contact:

 

Southern Frontenac Community Services Corporation
Hours of Operation: 8:30am to 4:30pm, Monday through Friday
Phone: 613-376-6477 - please enter the extension number of the person you are calling
Phone: 1-800-763-9610
Fax: 613-376-6734

 

David Townsend, ext. 301
David Townsend, ext. 301

Executive Director david.townsend@sfcsc.ca

Ashley Bates, ext. 310
Ashley Bates, ext. 310

Grace Social Activity Centre Coordinator ashley.bates@sfcsc.ca

Josey Cadieux, ext. 309
Josey Cadieux, ext. 309

Cook for Hot Meals on Wheels & Diners josey.cadieux@sfcsc.ca

Melissa Elliott, ext. 209
Melissa Elliott, ext. 209

Volunteer Coordinator melissa.elliott@sfcsc.ca

Ally Dickson, ext. 202
Ally Dickson, ext. 202

Office Coordinator ally.dickson@sfcsc.ca

Laura Fitzgerald, ext. 308
Laura Fitzgerald, ext. 308

Fund Development & Communications Coordinator laura.fitzgerald@sfcsc.ca

Leagh Gabriel, ext. 201
Leagh Gabriel, ext. 201

Hospice & Palliative Care Coordinator (North) leagh.gabriel@sfcsc.ca

Ellen Mortfield, ext. 203
Ellen Mortfield, ext. 203

Family Services Coordinator ellen.mortfield@sfcsc.ca

Christine Robinson
Christine Robinson

Casual Adult Day Program Assistant

Heather Rogers, ext. 211
Heather Rogers, ext. 211

Assistant Executive Director heather.rogers@sfcsc.ca

Joanne Silver, ext. 303
Joanne Silver, ext. 303

Coordinator of Meal Programs joanne.silver@sfcsc.ca

Maurie-Lyne Troyer, ext. 307
Maurie-Lyne Troyer, ext. 307

Transportation Coordinator maurielyne.troyer@sfcsc.ca

Browen Weeks, ext. 304
Browen Weeks, ext. 304

Manager, Seniors Programs browen.weeks@sfcsc.ca

Sandy Whaley, ext. 205
Sandy Whaley, ext. 205

Hospice & Palliative Care Coordinator sandy.whaley@sfcsc.ca