Southern Frontenac Community Services Staff

Telephone                                                                                                                     Hours of Operation
613-376-6477                                                                                                             8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Monday to Friday)                                                                                                       
Fax
613-376-6734

Toll Free 
1-800-763-9610

_________________________________________________________________________________________
 

Ally Dickson                             Office Coordinator                                extension 202                          ally.dickson@sfcsc.ca

 

Barb Mundell                           Hospice Community Liaison              extension 201                          barb.mundell@sfcsc.ca

Browen Weeks                        Seniors Program Manager                  extension 304                          browen.weeks@sfcsc.ca

Chantal Tyrell                         Executive Assistant                               extension 302                          chantal.tyrell@sfcsc.ca

David Townsend                     Executive Director                                 extension 301                          david.townsend@sfcsc.ca

 

Denzel Maradza                     Grace Social Activity Centre               extension 310                          denzel.maradza@sfcsc.ca

Ellen Mortfield                       Food Bank & Family Services             extension 203                          ellen.mortfield@sfcsc.ca
                                                        Coordinator

Heather Rogers                      Director of Operations                         extension 211                           heather.rogers@sfcsc.ca

Joanne Silver                           Meals Program Coordinator                extension 303                          joanne.silver@sfcsc.ca

 

Jonathon Gill                           Client Care Coordinator                       extension 305                           jonathon.gill@sfcsc.ca

Josey Cadieux                         Cook, or to reach the kitchen              extension 309                          josey.cadieux@sfcsc.ca

Katie Buckley                          Hospice & Palliative Care                     extension 205                          katie.buckley@sfcsc.ca

Maurie-Lyne Troyer             Transportation Coordinator                 extension 307                          maurie-lyne.troyer@sfcsc.ca

                                                        Telephone Reassurance Program
                                                        Foot Care     

Chelsea Thomas                     Volunteer Coordinator                           extension 308                         chelsea.thomas@sfcsc.ca