Southern Frontenac Community Services Staff

 

If you have any questions or require assistance, please contact:

 

Southern Frontenac Community Services Corporation
Hours of Operation: 8:30am to 4:30pm, Monday through Friday
Phone: 613-376-6477 - please enter the extension number of the person you are calling, or enter "0" for Reception
Phone: 1-800-763-9610
Fax: 613-376-6734

 

David Townsend, ext. 301
Executive Director
david.townsend@sfcsc.ca
Wynne Baker, ext. 307
Coordinator of Transportation + In-Home Services wynne.baker@sfcsc.ca
Ashley Bates, ext. 310
Grace Social Activity Centre Coordinator
ashley.bates@sfcsc.ca
Cynthia Burnett, voicemail 402
Adult Day Services Assistant
cynthia.burnett@sfcsc.ca
Josey Cadieux, ext. 309
Cook for Hot Meals on Wheels and Diners
josey.cadieux@sfcsc.ca
Ally Dickson, ext. 202
Office Coordinator
ally.dickson@sfcsc.ca
Tania Edgar, voicemail 401
Adult Day Recreation Assistant
tania.edgar@sfcsc.ca
Vicki England, ext. 203
Food Bank Coordinator
vicki.england@sfcsc.ca
Jan Lakins, ext. 201
Administrative Receptionist
reception@sfcsc.ca
Melissa Marshall
Casual Adult Day Service Assistant
Kim McCaugherty, ext. 302
Director, Seniors + Community Support Services kim.mccaugherty@sfcsc.ca
Jody Riddle, ext. 209
Rural Services Worker
jody.riddle@sfcsc.ca
Christine Robinson
Casual Adult Day Program Assistant
Heather Rogers, ext. 211
Coordinator of Volunteers
heather.rogers@sfcsc.ca
Joanne Silver, ext. 303
Coordinator of Meal Programs
joanne.silver@sfcsc.ca
Browen Weeks, ext. 304
Adult Day Program Manager
browen.weeks@sfcsc.ca
Sandy Whaley, ext. 205
Hospice & Palliative Care Coordinator
sandy.whaley@sfcsc.ca
Show More
  • White Instagram Icon
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

SFCSC, P.O. Box 43

4295 Stage Coach Road

Sydenham, ON

K0H 2T0    

Tel. 613-376-6477     

Fax. 613-376-6734      

Email: info@sfcsc.ca

SFCSC adheres to the standards set out by the AODA.

© 2018 South Frontenac Community Services Corporation    ~  Privacy Policy