Southern Frontenac Community Services Staff

Telephone                                                                                                                     Hours of Operation
613-376-6477                                                                                                             8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Monday to Friday)                                                                                                       
Fax
613-376-6734

Toll Free 
1-800-763-9610

_________________________________________________________________________________________
 

Ally Dickson                             Office Coordinator                                extension 202                          ally.dickson@sfcsc.ca

Ashley Bates                             Grace Social Activity Centre              extension 310                          ashley.bates@sfcsc.ca

Browen Weeks                         Seniors Program Manager                  extension 304                          browen.weeks@sfcsc.ca

Chantal Tyrell                          Administrative Assistant                     extension 302                          chantal.tyrell@sfcsc.ca

David Townsend                      Executive Director                                 extension 301                          david.townsend@sfcsc.ca

Ellen Mortfield                        Food Bank & Family Services             extension 203                          ellen.mortfield@sfcsc.ca
                                                         Coordinator

Heather Rogers                       Director of Operations                         extension 211                          heather.rogers@sfcsc.ca

Joanne Silver                           Meals Program Coordinator                extension 303                          joanne.silver@sfcsc.ca

 

Jonathon Gill                           Client Care Coordinator                       extension 305                           jonathon.gill@sfcsc.ca

Josey Cadieux                         Cook, or to reach the kitchen              extension 309                          josey.cadieux@sfcsc.ca

Laura Fitzgerald                    Fund Development &                              extension 308                          laura.fitzgerald@sfcsc.ca

                                                        Communications Coordinator

Maurie-Lyne Troyer             Transportation Coordinator                 extension 307                          maurie-lyne.troyer@sfcsc.ca

                                                        Telephone Reassurance Program
                                                        Foot Care     

Melissa Elliott                        Volunteer Coordinator                            extension 209                         melissa.elliott@sfcsc.ca

Sandy Whaley                         Hospice & Palliative Care                      extension 205                         sandy.whaley@sfcsc.ca