top of page

Southern Frontenac Community Services Staff

Telephone                                                                                                                     Hours of Operation
613-376-6477                                                                                                             8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Monday to Friday)                                                                                                       
Fax
613-376-6734

Toll Free 
1-800-763-9610

_________________________________________________________________________________________
 

Ally Dickson                           Office Coordinator                               extension 202                           ally.dickson@sfcsc.ca

Barb Mundell                         Hospice Community Liaison              extension 201                          barb.mundell@sfcsc.ca

Browen Weeks                       Seniors Program Manager                  extension 304                          browen.weeks@sfcsc.ca

Chantal Tyrell                        Executive Assistant                               extension 302                          chantal.tyrell@sfcsc.ca

Chelsea Thomas                    Volunteer Coordinator                          extension 308                         chelsea.thomas@sfcsc.ca

Cindy Elliott                            Meal Programs Coordinator               extension 303                         cindy.elliott@sfcsc.ca

Ellen Mortfield                      Food Bank & Family Services             extension 203                          ellen.mortfield@sfcsc.ca
                                                        Coordinator

Heather Rogers                     Executive Director                                 extension 211                         heather.rogers@sfcsc.ca

Jonathon Gill                          Client Care Coordinator                       extension 305                         jonathon.gill@sfcsc.ca

Josey Cadieux                        Cook, or to reach the kitchen              extension 309                         josey.cadieux@sfcsc.ca

Katie Buckley                         Hospice & Palliative Care                     extension 205                         katie.buckley@sfcsc.ca

Kim Henry                                Fundraising Manager                            extension 301                         kim.henry@sfcsc.ca

Maurie-Lyne Troyer             Transportation Coordinator                 extension 307                        maurie-lyne.troyer@sfcsc.ca

                                                        Telephone Reassurance Program
                                                        Foot Care     

Natalee Lennox                      Activities Coordinator                           extension 310                        natalee.lennox@sfcsc.ca

 

                                                                           

bottom of page