Board and Committee Members

The Board of Directors of the Southern Frontenac Community Services Corporation (SFCSC), is comprised of 11 volunteer members of the Corporation.  It is primarily focused on policy direction intended to ensure the Corporation’s continuing capacity to provide the services needed by vulnerable people and families in its catchment area.

Board members are elected at an Annual General Meeting in June of each year, for one renewable three (3) year term. The Board is served by a Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Treasurer elected from among the Directors.

The Board may establish standing and ad hoc committee to provide it with advice on particular aspects of the Board's responsibilities. The current standing committee of the board are:

  • Executive and Finance

  • Governance and Policy

  • Planning and Development

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Southern Frontenac Community Services
P.O. Box 43, 4295 Stagecoach Road

Sydenham, ON  K0H 2T0    

Tel. 613-376-6477     

Fax. 613-376-6734      


Southern Frontenac Community Services adheres to the standards set out by the AODA.

© 2018 South Frontenac Community Services Corporation    ~  Privacy Policy